Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, and helping ease the minds of working parents that want their children to be in good hands.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:747731

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have worked in a licensed daycare as a lead teacher of 3 year olds. Most recently I worked for nearly 2 years with the same family starting when their daughter was 7 months old and in my time with them, they had a baby boy. I work with them anywhere from 30 - 60 hours a week. Sometimes I keep them overnight and on weekends. I handle everything that has to do with the children, including: laundry, dishes, bathing, meal prep, bottles, going for walks, trips to the park, trips to the zoo, storytime at the library, and a lot more.

Additional Comments: I homeschool my daughter, and would need to bring her with me when i work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.