Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 7372 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Love the idea of a consistant one on one relationship with a family. I feel that I have a lot to offer and look forward to helping a child or children grow and learn in a smaller home environment.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:7372

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion for working with children. I provided childcare for neighbors while in Junior High and High School. I was trained in Applied Behavior Analysis to work with children with Autism and other challenges. I have worked in child care centers/preschools for 10 years. I also spent five summers working at a summer camp in Estes Park. One year I provided childcare for staff's children to young to attend, two summers were spent as a counselor, one summer as assistant director and two as director. Throughout all of this I have worked with all ages, infant to school age and love them all.


Additional Comments: I am infant/child/adult first aid and CPR certified. I am currently in Colorado Springs although I am open to relocating.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.