Nanny available in Colorado springs, CO - 726509 -

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for children's learning. I believe that as a teacher I have too many children to care for in order to provide the best environment for fostering positive social-emotional, physical, and cognitive development. I want to focus on a few children who will truly be able to benefit from my education and experience.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726509

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have one year of experience caring for infants and toddlers as well as two years of experience as a Pre-Kindergarten teacher at a five star, NAEYC accredited childcare center. I am also the oldest of all the children in my family and thus I have had more than ten years of babysitting experience ranging from infants to teens.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.