Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for caring for children. I want to teach children to be the best that they can be, to love themselves and others. I try to teach them to set goals and accomplish them so that they will learn to be self motivated and responsible later in life. I even try to establish this in a simplified way with young children. I love to see children succeed and thrive. It makes me happy to know that I may have had a positive impact on a child's life. Every child should have a positive role model to look up to and I take pride in being that person.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:708505

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I started out as a babysitter at 16 years old. Since then I have worked with several families, traveled out of the country to Canada to work as an Au Pair, and volunteered in a nursery. I have experience with children and babies of all ages. I also some experience with children that have food allergies or certain special needs. I have experience performing a variety of tasks including, but not limited to- household chores, running errands, helping with, preparing meals, bed time, play dates, and helping kids to get ready for school. I enjoy doing activities with kids such as learning numbers/letters, puzzles, painting/arts and crafts, outdoor activities, going to museums/zoos and playing sports.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.