Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 704887 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I will be on my graduate school internship in the mornings and felt a nanny position would be a perfect fit on my off hours as well as I enjoy being active and working with children and helping them grow and develop.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:704887

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I babysat when I was in high school for multiple families, when I entered College I worked as a day care teacher (mainly for infants but also with the older ages [up to age 5]). Upon graduation of college I worked as a Nanny for two famalies for about a year until I began work with xx.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.