Nanny available in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO - 683745 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having the summer off as a teacher is great, but too much free time is not. I want to become a nanny so that I can spend my summer making a difference in a family's life.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:683745

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: In my early teens I began working with children, walking kids to and from school, as well as babysitting for a few hours here and there. Throughout high school I became a regular babysitter on the weekends, as well as a few week nights. I spent summers in high school being a nanny for different families. My senior year of high school I was a student teacher in the preschool connected to the school. Onto college, I babysat throughout the years, as well as worked at a home daycare/preschool for 3 years. I graduated with a bachelor's degree in early childhood education, then went onto receive a master's degree in early childhood special education. I am currently finishing up my first year of teaching, as a preschool teacher. Throughout the years I feel I have done it all, prepared meals, light housekeeping, carpools to and from different events, nap time, bedtime, bath time, sick children, and beyond. Being a teacher, I feel I am a great candidate for a summer nanny because of my open and flexible schedule.I am reliable, caring, honest, and someone you can trust to leave your children with.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.