Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 681013 - Nannies4hire.com

Calli a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny, mainly due to the fact that I love kids. Every where I go I am the person that always is making funny faces to get the kids to smile back and laugh. I enjoy being around children and believe that they brighten everything even on the worst days. I want to be apart of making kids lives the best they can possibly be.

Calli nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:681013

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have had the amazing opportunity of nannying for several families over summers and the course of the school year. I have experience with kids from infancy all the way up to 12 years old. Growing up with a little brother I have been around kids of all ages. I have had various babysitting jobs ranging from date nights to full summers. I also have experience with special needs children as I volunteered at a bridges program two summers in a row.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.