Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 678750 - Nannies4hire.com

Briana a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a student at UCCS with an elementary education major. I have a passion for working with kids. I am looking for a way to earn some extra money while still taking on the responsibility of being a student.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:678750

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have had a passion for kids for as long as I can remember. I have had a lot of experience with kids- I have been babysitting for several families for about 8 years. This summer I watched a 3 year old and 7 year old full time. This last semester of school I have been watching a 1 year old and a 2 year old, two days a week.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible with a clean background and driving record. I am also able to provide many references. I look forward to hearing more about what you and you’re family are looking for. Thank you for your consideration!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.