Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 678008 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's the thing I enjoy and do best. It's always kind of been second nature to me. I also know that if I had to hire a nanny I would want to make sure my children had the best care possible, and I know that I can provide that. Especially now that I have a daughter of my own.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:678008

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have always loves children. My first "real job" at 18 was at a daycare where I worked on and off through college for about four years. I then became a nanny at the age of 20. I have also worked in my church nursery and am still currently involved in that. I'm great with all ages, but I believe my specialty is babies :) But I will love your older children just the same :)

Additional Comments: I also wanted to say that the last nanny job that I had was in Texas, but I was hired off of nannies4hire then as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.