Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 677701 - Nannies4hire.com

Angie a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kiddos and enjoy being a positive part of their lives

Angie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:677701

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I was a classroom Aid for a year, then after receiving my Child Development Associates I was a Teachers Aid at Community Partnership for Child Development for about 2 years before moving out of state. I have been babysitting and nannying on and off for 7 years. My duties included feeding, bathing, and transporting child to and from daycare.

Additional Comments: - First Aid and CPR certified. - During the evening I would not have my child but during the day he would be accompanying me to the childcare position, so please do not contact me if you are not okay with this. Thanks.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.