Mikell a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am already a Nanny I just need to find the right family to Nanny for and that family needs to find me!

Mikell nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:674868

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Well to begin I have 7 brothers and sisters and I am the second oldest. I didnt have the best parents growing up so I was often left to take care of my siblings. After that I started to take small babysitting jobs here and there and everyone was always so amazed at how good I was with children and how good the children were with me. Then after that I went to a live out nanny job to where I was taking care of a 8 month old ,a one year old and a 2 year old. Oh boy they were hand fulls but I've enjoyed these journeys. Last but not least I upgraded to being a live-in nanny, which I enjoyed the most because of the convenience with going to night college. I am excited to find a new family to work for.

Additional Comments: I hope you like what you read and I would be more than happy to go into further detail!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.