Leia a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending my days with happy, healthy children and watching them grow, guiding their lives in a positive direction. I enjoy providing loving care for hard working parents who appreciate the influence I have on their children.

Leia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:667153

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I've provided babysitting, home daycare and nanny childcare for children ages 0 to 13 for up to 12 children at a time. I love watching children grow and learn and enjoy the appreciation from hard working parents who enjoy the love and auction I give their babies while they are away.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.