Nanny available in COLORADO SPRINGS, CO - 665014 - Nannies4hire.com

courtney a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its what i love to do... kids are great and i enjoy watching them

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:665014

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: When i was about 10 til about 13 i volunteered at a daycare 14 to 16 i was a full time babysitter/ nanny for 5+ children all ages at 17 i started my own home daycare... i watched all ages if the parents needed me to pick up and drop off kids at school i did that too and i have a son of my own hes 2... iv been been babysitting/nanny for about 8 years...im very good with infants/ children and i love doing what i do


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.