Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 658820 - Nannies4hire.com

Paul a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working at the childcare was the best job I ever had! It is important to have adults in children's lives that are consistent when their parents are unable to be in the home. Nannying provides a more stable and comfortable environment for children because they are in their own home and are being taken care of by one responsible adult, as opposed to a childcare setting, with teachers coming and going all day. I am very comfortable around children, and they are comfortable around me, and I am ready to use that talent again.

Paul nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:658820

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I worked at a high-quality childcare for three years. I worked with children aged 1-5 years. Responsibilities included diaper-changing, preparing meals, helping children nap, reading to the children, supervising up to ten children at a time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.