Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 652027 - Nannies4hire.com

Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love seeing children learn and grow. I enjoy knowing that I was part of their development during some of the most important years of their lives. I enjoy the flexibility it gives me; beign able to choose wonderful families to work for and bonding with children.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:652027

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ experience as a nanny; both live-in and live-out. I have cared for multiple newborns, full-time, through their first two years of life. I cared for my cousin for 13 months (beginning when he was nine months old) while his parents were both deployed to Iraq. I was a live-in nanny for two school-aged children for a year. I was a substitute teacher and special education aide in a preschool classroom for three years. And I just finished full-time care with twins for the first two years of their life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.