Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and spend my days at home with my son. I am looking for a way to provide for my family and still being able to be a loving provider for my son. I am a army wife trying to better myself. I would also love to provide the opportunity to help families with their needs of finding responsible, caring, and reliable care for their children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:637769

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting on and off since I was 12 years old. I now have a small child of my own and love being a stay at home mom. I was a lifeguard for 4 years at my local pool in high school and taught swim lessons to young children. I enjoy the opportunity to serve others and hopefully better children's lives.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.