Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 636334 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and taking care of them has always came very naturally to me. Though I hadn't thought of doing it as a career until very recently. I'm tired of working jobs that I have absolutely no passion for, and I just know that being nanny will be such a refresher and that I will love coming to "work" every day!

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:636334

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: One year of experience nannying for a family of 3 children (ages 2,6, and 12) every day after school. This included playtime/naptime, bathing, cooking dinner, light housekeeping, potty training, putting to bed, and homework assistance. Other than that experience, I would be responsible for watching over my younger sister very often while my mother was at work. I also have nephews, and younger cousins that my family has entrusted me to watch over numerous times!

Additional Comments: I know I am young and I don't have much professional experience in this area, but I am somebody that you can trust, and I'll make sure to prove that to you. I work hard, and I won't let you down. I'll do everything possible to make sure you are absolutely content with my work!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.