Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 614917 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80911

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. Moreover, I think that I am a good fit to be a nanny because I am very patient with my own children and with other children. Above all I know that I can provide a loving, fun, educational, and structured environment. I have learned so much first-hand on being a mother of three and love being around children.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:614917

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hi. I am a 30-year-old mom of three children. I have been babysitting my whole life. I am looking to nanny one or two children in my home with my own children. My two oldest children will be attending school this fall, and I will have just my 18 month old daughter home with me. I am a loving mother and am very patient. I live in a beautiful neighborhood and have a nice, clean and smoke-free home. I can do additional errands, and am flexible to meet the needs of your family. I have a Bachelor's degree from Utah State University. I also have a musical background and play the piano. I know your child would be happy being with our family. My own kids are very happy children. Currently, I also teach 4 year old children in my church every Sunday. I have been teaching children of different age groups in church for years.

Additional Comments: I am looking to nanny one or two children in my home. I am flexible with my schedule. My husband works in the military and I have a military ID and have access to military bases.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.