Charity a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have the flexibility and opportunity to work with so many people. It is a passion of mine to provide necessary assistance to those who need it.

Charity nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:594593

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, ID, IN, KS, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, PA, SC, TX, VA, WA, WY

My past childcare experience: While I have been an educator for 20 years, I have taken time to provided local families with part-time help, taking care of their children, animals, running errands, cooking, and housework.

Additional Comments: I grew up on a farm where work became the norm. I don't know what I would do if I couldn't work. While I have taught for 20 years, I would like to move on, take a break and move around.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.