Chantel a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I always have had a great connection with kids as im still a kid at heart myself. Im very good with kids of all ages.

Chantel nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:567403

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was 16 yrs. old..I have 5 brothers and one sisiter..Im second oldest so as you can imagine, i helped raise them. I became a nanny at the age of 30. I am now 40. For the last 2 yrs. i have owned my own in Home licensed Daycare. I am moving to Colorado Springs July 1st and am looking to be a nanny up there.

Additional Comments: I like reading, crafting, cooking, playing, story telling, exercise and just about anything with kids. Im very creative and love difrent types of arts and crafts. I understand what kids like, and also understand they need to be challenged!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.