Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly like and enjoy children. They embody an enthusiastic approach to life which is wonderful to have the priviledge to be a part of. I am good with children and want to be of help to nice families.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:548091

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I raised two children of my own. I have run an after-school and summer camp for a local karate school. I spent one summer as Team Leader at a private daycare/Kindergarten, and I worked as a daycare provider for 18 month olds at a private daycare. I babysit for friends when they have the need.

Additional Comments: I have lots of experience with family pets which might also be of benefit.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.