Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have tried other jobs and nannying and teaching children is always what I enjoy most.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:515045

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My most recent nanny job was last summer. I had the opportunity of nannying 2 young girls ages 12 and 10 full time Monday through Friday from about 8 a.m. till 6 p.m. The job included driving to and from school, play dates and lessons, laundry/ light house cleaning, meal prep and grocery shopping, homework help, monitoring play dates, driving them to do 'outings' taking them to appointments, and helping with their pets. I was with them from early May of last year till late August when I went on another tour with my performing arts college. My previous nanny jobs were in California the year prior. I nannied one family for about 8 months. They had a 13-year-old boy and a 10-year-old boy. My job included picking them up from school 4 times a week, driving them to lessons, cooking them snacks and helping them with homework. Along side this job, I had a 4 month summer nanny position with 2 kids ages 3 and 2. I nannied them about 4 times a week in the morning/early afternoons and some evenings. My job included cooking, bathing and small outings. Also, during this time, I nannied an 8-month-old baby all day once a week.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of experience in this field, but further than that I really care about kids and like to be a strong role model for them. I would love to find a family that is looking for a nanny to become an important part in their kids lives.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.