Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 496376 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80962

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love chilren as they bring much joy to the home. I like working in the home as well preparing meals, keeping things tidy and organized and making it feel like home. Children are naturally drawn to me because they know I like them and value who they are as little people.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:496376

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Helped raise four children under the age of 4 with two of them as twins. Have a 29 year old daughter. Have helped many family friends with their children. Often referred to as "Miss Julie"

Additional Comments: I have also worked in a classroom setting with 4-5 year olds. Great response from the children as I read them stories and listened to their responses. Great Fun!!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.