Sybrina a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my job being a nanny and have to find a new family. Being a nanny is a very rewarding job and I love being around kids and being a part of their lives. I work with the families like I am a part of the family.

Sybrina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:470687

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years for many families and have nannied for several families that I loved. I have worked with a wide variety of ages, and with children that have behavioral issues.

Additional Comments: I love doing fun activites with kids and taking them out and about, I can help with getting kids ready for school/ any other activities, homework, carpools, and preparing meals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.