Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 462723 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and always have. I am good with them. I also enjoy teaching them new things and seeing them learn. I just love helping people and I do it even for the parents as well as the children.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:462723

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting by myself by the age of 12. I have worked in church nurseries, done safety town for children, and a lot of babysitting! When I was 18 I got my first job working at a daycare. I was there for 3 years while attending school. While at the daycare I worked with all ages from 7 weeks to 6th graders. I was a live in nanny for a couple of weeks as needed. My last job while I was in school was a full time nanny position with a 2 and 4 year old. I love children and children love me....I am now a mother of a one year old little girl and have a little boy on the way!

Additional Comments: I am very dependable, trustworty, honest, and I am great with kids!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.