Nanny available in Colorado springs, CO - 46249 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being able to work with kids on a more personal level than I would get working in a day care facility

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:46249

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 10, I've always loved working with kids and seem to gravitate towards positions that keep me in touch with them. I've held 2 nanny positions previously and worked as a nurses aide between jobs. I was also a nursery leader for my church for a while with the 18 month-3 year olds. I've enjoyed every minute of it and hope to continue working with children.

Additional Comments: I am recently divorced and would like to get back into working with children again and broaden my horizons more. I have been working under my CNA license for the past several years and though I get to work with a variety of ages and situations I miss working with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.