Nanny available in Colorado Springs , CO - 458935 - Nannies4hire.com

andrea a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs , CO 80910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for years and just love doing it. I enjoy helping out the parents, and helping the children grow and learn. I enjoy the job because it doesn't feel like a "job." There is something new to do everyday. The child's positive reaction to learning is so motivating.

andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:458935

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, TN


My past childcare experience: I have nannied and babysat for a long time. I do just about anything the family needs: cook, clean, run errands, etc. I enjoy working with children and have plenty of experience from babysitting to working in preschool. I don't have a preferred age, or gender.

Additional Comments: I would love to hear from you. No family is too big or small. I am here to help you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.