Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 410579 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they love me

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:410579

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Who can you trust with your most precious possessions? Your children and your home? While at work, you want the best for your babies, so you can concentrate and not worry where they are or who they will be with. After a hard days work you want to walk into a clean, calm household, with your children happy and well cared for. Its not much to ask seems, but it is hard to find. I understand, as a single parent with two children for many years, it was hard, especially with a full time high stress career, I am not sure what I would have done without my mother helping me with my children, and keeping us fed well. We called her Nanny, and she taught me more than I can say, she is gone, and now my grown grandchildren call me Nana, my name is Julia , and I am the person you have been looking for. A retired mortgage banker, I live with my own children and grandchildren, working short term Nanny positions for wealthy families all over the country, going on vacation with them, making sure their children and households are calm, safe and happy. I am now available for a long term position closer to my home in Plano. I have all you wish - excellent references, responsible, smart, hard working, dependable, and so caring and loving, and yes, the "get it" factor - I call it "snap" - Not having to explain things twice, not worrying if I understood, and not having to be asked to take the initiative. And the most important thing - your children will love Nana. Let me also mention that I have had many many deep FBI background checks, drug tests, and do not smoke or drink, with an excellent driving record. I have never even had a speeding ticket. Available immediately, to sit down and talk about how I can come and help make your household the wonderful home your family deserves. Look forward to meeting you and your children, have a wonderful holiday.

Additional Comments: Finally, the Nana you have been looking for.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.