Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 409549 -

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love being around kids. I also want to work with and be a part of someones family not just have a job doing tasks that go unnoticed.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:409549

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I mostly have just babysitting experience kids of all ages. I frequently did toddler class during worship at the church in my home town. Also growing up my best friend's parents were foster parents & I pretty much lived over at their house. This has given me a lot of experience with all different aged kids & also sometimes some difficult back rounds. I am a mom to a beautiful baby girl & learning more everyday!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.