Donna a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Babies and children are my passion! I love their honesty and openness,carefree playful attitude and desire to learn! I enjoy caring for,reading to,teaching and playing with them and watching them absorb all they have seen and been taught! It's fascinating to watch their growth and development and know that I was helpful in them achieving their goals!

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:389447

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I was a NICU/Pediatric Nurse for almost 20 years. I worked in the neonatal ICU for 10 years and worked in Pediatric homehealth.I love children and desire to care for them in a less stressful environment.I've been a nanny for several families and love it. I'm looking forward to finding and meeting a new family! I also owned a cleaning business and I am very organized and willing and able to care for your home.

Additional Comments: I think a nanny/child relationship is easier to aquire when children are young. Children don't like change and that's something you won't have to worry about with me! I'm not going to leave your children to go to school,get married or have a baby! I am a mature christian woman, very energetic, ambitious, flexible and self motivated! I am a bit of a perfectionist and will keep your home orderly and clean. I will care for your children and home as if they were my own with lots of LOVE and TLC!!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.