Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I believe I work very well with them! I know how to have fun with children and am creative to provide multiple forms of entertainment. They provide much happiness to me and I think nannying would be the most enjoyable job I could have.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:317916

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, BC

My past childcare experience: I have worked for many families who have called me back numerous times. I have experience with children from newborn to 14 years old. My biggest family has been 4, but have handled more when friends come to play. Also, I have been in charge of driving children to and from practices. I've stayed over night and know how to cook. I am CPR/First Aid certified with the American Red Cross.

Additional Comments: I'm athletic, outdoorsy and believe in raising healthy children. I believe in reasonable punishment and try to fit with parent's policies. I'm hardworking and caring and very reliable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.