Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 307400 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80915

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love how we're not just the babysitter, nannies become part of the family. You get to watch and help the kids grow up and learn new things. And I love being a part of that! Kids are so joyful and innocent and I feel a safe environment is key in raising children and I am so blessed to be able to provide that!

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:307400

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was in daycare myself! I ADORE kids. I have worked with newborns to age 15. I have taken a CPR course and child development course. I have my food handlers license. I have been babysitting solely since I was 9. Starting with my baby cousins, then for friends from church and family friends, then moved on to friends of friends and even some new families I'd met because of babysitting, and have never had a complaint. I have great references! I am used to looking after a large number of children all age ranges but am also very comfortable with one or two. The last 2 years I have been working as a Nanny, and I LOVE it! I love doing crafts with kids, playing outside, going on field trips, swimming, zoo, movie, etc. The most recent family was 3 boys ages 11, 9, and 4. The previous family had 5 children ages, 10, 6, 4, 3, and 2. And the one prior I was a nanny for part time (evenings and weekends) while I was still in school, their kids were 4 months and 3 years old. I have also been working at a daycare for the last 4 years, watching up to 30 kids with 2 other preschool teachers! I would be more than happy to share my stories and experiences in person!

Additional Comments: I have a resume and references upon request! And I can definitely tell you SO much more about my experience and all.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.