Malerie a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for three families and loved it! Now the children are both grown and I am interested in helping another family.

Malerie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:27211

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for countless families while in school. Furthermore, I have 1 year at a Day Care in their infant room, 3 years at a Learning Center in their newborn, 1 and 2 yr old classrooms, 1 year at a Child Center, and lots of teaching experience at dance studios, public schools and charter schools. I am CPR, Red Cross, ABT and First Aid certified. I also have my fingerprint clearance card.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.