Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 189852 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Watching a child grow and learn is rewarding. There is nothing like watching a child's face light up when they find something to be excited about.

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:189852

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I babysat from elementary school-college. I worked as a nanny for a summer for a family of three boys ages 5, 3, and 6 months. I was a nanny for two weeks for a family that traveled overseas. I stayed with the children at home. The children were 4 and 1. I worked at the university daycare center for all four years of college. I have also been an elementary school teacher for 7 years.

Additional Comments: I am currently teaching 4th grade and have for 2 years. I have been a teaching for over 10 years. I have taught 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th grade. I have also been a reading and math interventionist, an art teacher and a creative learning teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.