Nanny available in Colorado Springs, CO - 148375 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved my jobs as a nanny and look forward to meeting a new family. I enjoy the outdoors, walks, parks, chalk, age appropriate hikes, and swimming. I love doing crafts and try to make at least 2 or 3 cool projects a week. Reading is a must and I truly enjoy a good cuddle and a fun book! I do not mind light housekeeping and laundry but always make the kids top priority. Often I do housekeeping during naps or downtime. I will always make sure the home is clean at the end of the day.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:148375

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for the past 10 years. I have experience working with infants all the way up to the teens. I worked in Fort Collins CO for 5 years before relocating to Colorado Springs. I worked for a few great families in Castle Rock for 4 years. I took a few years off from being a nanny to help my husband start a new business. I am now looking to get back into child care and plan on returning to school to further my child care education. I have excellent references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Latin,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.