Nanny available in colorado springs, CO - 10074 - Nannies4hire.com

Marcia a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and any time I can spend with them is valuable to me. Working as a nanny is something that I have done in the past and really enjoy. I began pursuing it as I was making my way thorough college. Iím not sure if I want to teach or nanny now but I think I can teach as I nanny, so that seems to be a good balance for now. My goal is simply to share my love for learning with children. What drives me is a desire to help others and become a role model for young people. This desire to help others has led me in many different directions. Working as a camp counselor, nanny, baby sitter and volunteer have all been uniquely different and challenging experiences. I genuinely enjoy all ages.

Marcia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:10074

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Nanny June 2007 to August 2007 in Colorado Springs, CO. Children 4yrs and 18 months. January 2005 to May 2005 in Colorado Springs, CO. Children ages 5yrs and 7yrs. May 2004 to August 2004 in St. Paul, Minnesota-- 4yrs, 18mos. ∑ November 2002 to March 2003 in St. Joseph, Minnesota--10yrs, 5yrs, 3.5yrs, 2yrs, 3mos ∑ May 2002 to August 2002 in Nixa, Missouri--6yrs, 4yrs, 20mos o Worked with children on their language development, math skills, arts and craft activities, physical exercise, and much more, as appropriate to their age levels


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.