Missy a Nanny for Hire in Colorado City, AZ 86021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and imagining with them. I would like the opportunity to see more of the world!

Missy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:607955

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, MN, NV, NY, UT

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large family and have been babysitting since a very young age. I started caring for infant triplets and their three older siblings from the time I was 13 until I graduated highschool. I occasionally babysit multiple nieces and nephews (including twins) and children of friends. I nannied for a few months for a family with 3 children (infant to 6 years old) nannied for a family with multiple children of a wide age range. Mostly caring for the two youngest (an infant and 3 year old) in that family. The past 2 years I have been nanny to twins and their older brother full time and multiple other families periodically (including a set of triplets, and a teen with Down Syndrome) most of the children I care for are toddler/preschool aged

Additional Comments: I have been learning to swim but am not a strong swimmer yet.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.