neora a Nanny for Hire in Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids And babys. love taking them out side for a walk, ply in the park, read to the ' sing to them . when they listen and sing with me or dance with me, or Just smiling to me . it's the best feeling ever. I'm Very enrgetic, I'm a Zumba instructur. And I just love the action with the kids/babys. to see thier first step, to hear their first word. It's amazing.

neora nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:654350

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I was an au pair for 12 month in Richmond VA for a 5 month old babyboy till he was 17 month. was a nanny for a 4 month baby boy in Israel . Nanny for 2 one years old babys for a year. worked in a day care for more than 6 years ages 3 month -4 years . babysit for more than 11 years, summer time vactions, night time And day time, when the kids was sick ( if I had a day off) .

Additional Comments: I'm a zumba And Aerobic Instructur. love to be outside, sing,dace,read,play . I'm very responsible And always on time :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:Israeli Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.