Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a Nanny again so that I can teach my child and another child(ren) preschool based curriculum but with out of the box flexibility.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:287536

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare facilities and as a Nanny for over 10 years. Most recently I have been a preschool teacher for the past year and more then one of my ten students have special needs. In this job I have been making weekly lesson plans with various activities in different subjects.

Additional Comments: My son has ADHD, 8yr, and non-medicated. I choose to keep him busy and let his creative mind work constructively. He also was diagnosed with High functioning Autism and in brilliant. He will be in the gifted program next year. I am noting this because some behaviors he may have are different but he is incredibly smart and compassionate.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.