Nanny available in Colonial beach, VA - 720641 - Nannies4hire.com

Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Colonial Beach, VA 22443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel I have a lot to offer in teaching, mentoring and discipline techniques while bonding with the family in the process

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:720641

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA


My past childcare experience: I have raised my 3 children plus two step children; all with varying degrees of depression, anxiety, ADHD, Autism, health concerns as well as with severe and profound children in the school system. I nannied for 9 months and had my own home daycare for over a year. I was in the military for over 21 years in a diverse and complex environment with young adults and mature adults alike.... I love what I do but feel I would grow more with one to one care and or multiples in one unit family settings.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.