Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Colonial Beach, VA 22443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved and worked with children my intire life. I loved being part of a big living fun family and had a wonderful childhood. Always knew it was what I would do.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683972

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for 27 + years in many states.I am Virginian by birth I have worked with families of all cultures,ethnicities as well as special needs.I love my career and enjoy everything that I have ever had the pleasure of being a part of. Helping a child grow in a secure..happy..loving environment has been my greatest be a part of helping them grow into them adults ready to face the challenges life will offer from infancy to pre-k and often even further has been more than a rewarding. I am currently with a family that had other needs at the end of March.I am available up to an hour commute.My previous commitment before the present one was an hour and a half into Midlothian,Virginia where I worked for a lady doctor with a home in Texas and one here she would be home two weeks off and back at her hospital I attended her family in her absence.I might add that having work with mostly doctor nurse and sometimes double Dr.families most of my career I do understand the importance of being prompt dependable and efficient as well as loving.Their hours are quite often not consistent but their need is quite important and they need to be stress free and feel comfortable that their children are safe and happy. Please feel free to contact me I have excellent references available upon interview. Kind Regards, Nanny

Additional Comments: I have also worked with special needs families. Adhd..RAD..abused..speech.. Breathing issues..autistic As well as the special needs of single moms and divorced 2 family lifestyles.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.