JoAnna a Nanny for Hire in Colmar, PA 18915

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and I believe that the one-on-one care I provide in the early years of a child's life gives them a solid foundation for their future learning and development. My goal is to partner with families to provide the best care for their children, encourage their children's development in all 5 developmental domains, while actively fostering the parent-child relationship.

JoAnna nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:656233

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in a variety of roles, including nanny, in-home child care provider and Children's Pastor, for over 20 years. I specialize in working with newborns and infants, and have some experience working with multiples, but am comfortable working with children of all ages. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and have completed training in newborn and infant care, and infant sleep training. In addition, I have a B.A. in Child Development as well as a B.A. in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.