Nanny available in Collinsville , OK - 743070 - Nannies4hire.com

Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Collinsville , OK 74021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My love for children and love for educating them. I feel I am a good role model and will care for the children while their parents are away working. I have experience working with pre school though 2nd grade education. As a behavioral scientist I also know the best educational tools for any aged child. I also have a love of music and can educate the children musically also.

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:743070

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, HI, IL, KY, ME, MD, MA, MS, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OK, SC, TX


My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 children. I have been a Nanny to a 4 year old and 2 year old, since the baby was 6 weeks old. I am also in education. I love working with children and preparing them for school. I like to sing with children and play educational games with them.

Additional Comments: I am also an excellent house keeper. I am very organized. I also know that keeping children active is important. I am a natural born educator and would love to care for our future leaders.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.