Joanna a Nanny for Hire in Collinsville, IL 62234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love planning activities for them to do! I am taking some time off of school and want to continue working with kids in the mean time. I want to try something besides a daycare setting so I thought I'd give nannying a try!

Joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:704562

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked for two daycares. At the first, I worked in the infant room. At the second (where I currently work), I have worked with children of all ages but primarily with the early preschoolers (ages 3.5 to 4 years). I am Adult and Pediatric First Aid and CPR certified and have a Water Safety certification. On top of my daycare experience, I have also babysat for several years for kids of various ages.

Additional Comments: I believe it is important to spend some time everyday reading and playing outside.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.