Nanny available in collinsville, IL - 683956 - Nannies4hire.com

rosemarie a Nanny for Hire in Collinsville, IL 62234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have seven children who are now grown and lives of there own and 9 grandchildren I always love children teaching them everyday task and doing crafts and reading to them

rosemarie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683956

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, NY, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for many years a live in nanny for twin boys a live in nanny for a 6 month old infant cared for family of 2 and 3 worked as a preschool teacher for many years

Additional Comments: I have been around children most of my life and now that mine are grown and live in different states I miss having them around and think I still have the ability to care for others children


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.