Tiara a Nanny for Hire in Collinsville, IL 62234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy spending time with children and because I am a full time student at SIUE , doing so will allow me to continue to work. I am very caring and genuine and I would love to provide care for your family!

Tiara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:662644

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO

My past childcare experience: I have plenty experience with children as I was a teacher assistant in my church's daycare and I also have a host of siblings ,nieces and nephews. I am a very patient and reliable individual and I enjoy working with children. I love pets so getting along with them and providing care if needed will not be a problem. I love doing art projects so we would be able to work on those after homework is completed and during free time! I am a great cook and I love to bake so meal preparation would be handled if needed!I have my own car (2013 Hyundai ) with full coverage as well as liability coverage so transportation will not be an issue either. Feel free to contact me with any additional questions or concerns you may have.

Additional Comments: Feel free to contact me with any additional questions or concerns. I am also able to provide references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.