Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Collingswood , NJ 08107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being in a daycare setting, but I also like to be able to work with children 1 on 1 or at least in a smaller group setting. Children learn better that way. They also feel more loved when you can focus on them better.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:751548

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ

My past childcare experience: I took 2 years of Child Development classes in high school. My senior year of high school I was an assistant teacher of that class. After high school, I had my daughter and cared for her. When I was 20, I went to school to become a medical assistant and worked in the medical field for about a year. In September 2013, I moved. When I moved, I needed a new job and I landed in day care. By October 2013, I was working at a xx. I left xx November of 2014 and starting working at another daycare called xx in December 2014. I am currently still there.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.