Nanny available in Collingswood, NJ - 476953 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children! I am CPR certified and have years of experience with children, ranging from heading a classroom full of pre-schoolers to multiple charges to a special needs baby. I also have nursing clinical and educational experience and have cared for children with allergies.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:476953

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat children ever since I was a teenager. This included children of family friends and my niece and nephew. I also worked as a pre-school teacher at a local private school my first year out of college. I nannied for a 7, 12 and 16 year-old in a 6-month temporary position and have a wealth of experience with childcare from church ministry work (e.g. CCD, Vacation Bible School). Recently, I nannied for two families - one where I cared for an infant with special needs and the other with 3 children ages infant to 6-years old. I am currently a nanny for a family of 8 children, ages ranging from 4-19 years.

Additional Comments: I have maturity and life experience and I am a very kind and caring individual. I have also worked in various professional positions, which have allowed for much personal growth. I've learned patience and the ability to be flexible, which will help me in my dealings with the children and make me open to parental preferences and feedback. I also have elder care experience and am a trained pet sitter. Background check available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.