Nanny available in Collierville , TN - 464546 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Collierville , TN 38017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

while teaching is very rewarding I have been babysitting on the side and find the experiance of being more one on one with children to be what I want to do. Also It's more enriching to me to be able to teach children and help them learn and grow with my own teaching styles instead of going by a corporate curriculum.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:464546

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I started out working in a day camp when I was only 16. A few years later I started as an assistant toddler teacher at a daycare center, I moved up each year with my class all the way to pre-k. Since my first job in daycare I've worked in 3 centers for a total of 7-8 years, and in that time I have worked with all of the different age groups from infants all the way to school age children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.