Nanny available in colleyville, TX - 761937 - Nannies4hire.com

KATHERINE a Nanny for Hire in Colleyville, TX 76034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I worry about our future generations. I see the over crowded daycares and worry. So I decided to go to school to learn to be a better teacher for children while being a private nanny to give families other options. I can offer a good schedule like they would have at daycare. I love taking care of kids, molding young minds for the future of our world. It is important to help them to find their passions and dreams. I love to teach through play, It has been shown to increase memory and comprehension and increases their love for learning. I like helping parents feel at ease knowing their kids will be happy, on a good schedule and learning new fun things every day!

KATHERINE nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:761937

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CO, FL, HI, IA, KS, KY, MA, MI, MT, NE, OR, TX, WA, DC, WY, BC, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK


My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with infants and toddlers. I have experience with caring for day or night care. I have watched children from 1-10 years old from times in the early morning till dinner. I wake them up, get them dressed, make breakfast, lunch and dinner. I have also done light cleaning and running errands.


Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified Experienced with ASD and SPD toddlers


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.